Achievement Suits: Wedding March

This game has been discontinued. If you’re still playing, that means you’re playing a different version and info in this blog is not applicable. Please do not ask questions regarding different versions of the game here. Thank you.

**WHEN SHARING INFO/PHOTO FROM THIS BLOG, PLEASE RESPECT MY HARD WORK BY PUTTING THE LINK/CREDIT TO THIS BLOG**

In this post you will find achievement suits for Wedding March category available in the game. They are uploaded in the same order you will find in the game.

Of course, since I am using photos from my own account, there are photos of quite a few suits that are missing. They will be updated as I acquire them, and I will include as much info about the items as I can.

  1. Rose BrideRose Bride
  2. Sweet DreamSweet Dream
  3. Mermaid’s SacramentMermaid's Sacrament
  4. Sweet FragranceSweet Fragrance
  5. Beauty and Jade
    ** No information available

Leave a comment