Customer Service

**WHEN SHARING INFO/PHOTO FROM THIS BLOG, PLEASE RESPECT MY HARD WORK BY PUTTING THE LINK/CREDIT TO THIS BLOG**

As the game is riddled with bugs, especially for players using Android devices, it is important to know how to get in touch with the game customer service. There are severals ways and people you can contact.

  1. E-mail du@efunfun.com: One of the fastest ways to get a reply (can take a day up to 2 weeks)
  2. Contact through Momo’s Mail in the Momo’s Gifts tab in the game: Not sure how fast the response is, but I heard that the team contacted through this method do not provide good service.
  3. Send a Facebook message to the Hello Nikki Official Page.

Keep in mind that the game developers cannot speak English very fluently, so try to be as clear as you can with your question/request/complaint as they misunderstand easily.

6 thoughts on “Customer Service

  1. joo.97 says:

    Hai….
    Can I ask something here? When I wanted to buy a hanbok in the shop, it says ” affection lvl . 10 ” . I don’t understand the meaning of ” affection ” there .. Can you tell me how to get the affection? thx before..

    Like

  2. Alberta says:

    Hi
    I play Hello Nikki on my Samsung Galaxy Tab, OS 4.1.2. I’ve encountered a strange bug. Whenever I click the destination circles that are too cluttered (example: India 144-145, Srilanka 165-166) , nothing happens, the screen simply doesn’t react.

    I’ve been wondering if you, as a longtime player, have ever heard about anyone with same problem?

    I’ve tried contacting the CS but they only suggested to re-install the game. I have my doubt that it will actually work, and I don’t want to start over.

    Thank you.

    Like

    • aishahchan says:

      There have been complaints about players not being able to access the more cluttered areas, but all were solved simply by using a bigger/more sensitive device to be able to accurately tap on the task circles.

      Do you sign in using a method (Facebook or email)? If you do, you should be able to re-install the game and log into your old account without losing anything. You can also try to log into another device using your account, which is what I suggest you do.

      Like

  3. Alyssa says:

    I haven’t been able to update my game because it said I needed to re-login. I ignored it for a while but when I went to log out and in again it kept saying my password was wrong. I tried logging in with my e-mail and it tried to make a new account rather than letting me play on my current one, which was using the same e-mail. So I reset my password (and logged in using the new one), and now it’s saying my account doesn’t exist.

    I already contacted du@efunfun.com but they just told me to reset my password, but like I said, that isn’t working. I’ve already had to reset my game once because of this, and I’m giving up on this game if I can’t get this account back.

    Like

    • aishahchan says:

      That’s too bad. If you’d asked me, I would have advised you to reinstall the game before making a new account using the same e-mail or before you reset your password. Unfortunately the Customer Service is really bad at doing what they’re supposed to do, but have you told them that you’ve tried it and it didn’t work?

      Also give them your nickname and ID, it helps sometimes.

      Like

Leave a Reply

