Blueprints: Coats

This game has been discontinued. If you’re still playing, that means you’re playing a different version and info in this blog is not applicable. Please do not ask questions regarding different versions of the game here. Thank you.

**WHEN SHARING INFO/PHOTO FROM THIS BLOG, PLEASE RESPECT MY HARD WORK BY PUTTING THE LINK/CREDIT TO THIS BLOG**

In this post you will find blueprints for Coats available in the game. They are uploaded in the order of hearts. Most blueprints drop at random, so I cannot include the source.

Of course, since I am using photos from my own account, there are quite a few items that are missing. They will be updated as I acquire them. Some of the Coats blueprints I know are available but are not in my possession are:

  • Military Coat-Black (6 Hearts)

These are the ones that I do have:

  1. Waistcoat II1
  2. Military Coat-Blue2
  3. Reformed Sailor-Pink3
  4. Suit Coat-Purple4
  5. Waistcoat III5
  6. Lotus Leaf6
  7. Countess and Dragon’s Teeth7
  8. Hollywood8
  9. Waterfall-Withstand9
  10. Elegant Ladies10
  11. Reformed Sailor-Yellow11
  12. North SaintNorth Saint

Leave a comment