Blueprints: Dress

**WHEN SHARING INFO/PHOTO FROM THIS BLOG, PLEASE RESPECT MY HARD WORK BY PUTTING THE LINK/CREDIT TO THIS BLOG**

In this post you will find blueprints for Dress available in the game. They are uploaded in the order of hearts. Most blueprints drop at random, so I cannot include the source.

Of course, since I am using photos from my own account as well as a friend’s, there are quite a few items that are missing. They will be updated as I acquire them. Some of the Dress blueprints I know are available but are not in my possession are:

  • Starry Night Camo (6 Hearts)

These are the ones that I do have:

  1. Rubaha1
  2. Kimono I2
  3. Four-Leaf Clover3
  4. Thai School Uniform
    ** For Achievement Suit: Thailand School
    4
  5. Hanfu5
  6. Goldfish6
  7. Girl of Dawn7
  8. Daughter of Nile8
  9. Noble Rubaha9
  10. Pearl Shell10
  11. Steppe Eagle11
  12. Scorching Sun12
  13. Tears of Time13
  14. The Moon14
  15. Cone15
  16. Retro Time Machine16
  17. Butterfly Dance
    ** For Achievement Suit: Purple Moon17
  18. Cherry Lane18
  19. Taoists III19
  20. Bohemia-PurpleBohemia-Purple
  21. Champagne20
  22. Dragon Waterfall-DressDragon Waterfall-Dress
  23. Prairie Flowers
    ** For Achievement Suit: Pastoral Song of21
  24. National Flowers22
  25. Giants Feast-Hunt
    ** For Achievement Suit: Grand Feast23
  26. Dream Life Night24
  27. Winter Bunny Girl25
  28. Black Rabbit26
  29. Royal Rubaha29
10 thoughts on “Blueprints: Dress

    • aishahchan says:

      Sorry, I’m not sure what you mean. You can get blueprints in the Fantasy Loft, and you can see the heart level for every blueprint as shown in the pictures in this post.

      Like

  1. Ziana says:

    Hello, I just found this site and I think it’s going to be very useful 🙂 Thanks a lot.
    May I help you a little bit. I can make screenshots of some of the missing blueprints. If you want I can send them to you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

