Blueprints: Socks

This game has been discontinued. If you’re still playing, that means you’re playing a different version and info in this blog is not applicable. Please do not ask questions regarding different versions of the game here. Thank you.

**WHEN SHARING INFO/PHOTO FROM THIS BLOG, PLEASE RESPECT MY HARD WORK BY PUTTING THE LINK/CREDIT TO THIS BLOG**

In this post you will find blueprints for Socks available in the game. They are uploaded in the order of hearts. Most blueprints drop at random, so I cannot include the source.

Of course, since I am using photos from my own account as well as a friend’s, there are quite a few items that are missing. They will be updated as I acquire them. As far as I know, I’m not missing any socks blueprint, but if you have one that isn’t in this list, please let me know in the comment!

These are the ones that I have:

  1. Step Leggings-Blue1
  2. Flowers Tights2
  3. Cotton Socks3
  4. Candy Shell4
  5. Ray5
  6. Pink Lady6
  7. Clown Stockings7
  8. Lace Knee Socks8
  9. Comedy Rabbit9
  10. Ribbon SocksRibbon Socks
  11. Girl in the Shell
    ** For Achievement Suit: Cat Incredibles10

Leave a comment